Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Kurds, Christians and Barbarians at the Gate http://www.hudson.org/research/10745-kurds-christians-and-barbarians-at-the-gate Lela Gilbert October 23rd, 2014 The CNO is Wrong When He Says Seven Month Deployments are "Achievable and Sustainable" http://www.hudson.org/research/10750-the-cno-is-wrong-when-he-says-seven-month-deployments-are-achievable-and-sustainable- Bryan McGrath October 23rd, 2014 Maryland's Purple Line Costs Exceed Benefits http://www.hudson.org/research/10749-maryland-s-purple-line-costs-exceed-benefits Harold Furchtgott-Roth October 23rd, 2014 Kerry Links Rise of ISIS With Failed Peace Talks http://www.hudson.org/research/10746-kerry-links-rise-of-isis-with-failed-peace-talks Lee Smith October 22nd, 2014 Waxman’s Net Neutrality Proposal Would Harm Businesses and Consumers http://www.hudson.org/research/10743-waxman-s-net-neutrality-proposal-would-harm-businesses-and-consumers Harold Furchtgott-Roth October 22nd, 2014 Opinion: Ebola: Limiting Flights from Africa, at Last http://www.hudson.org/research/10744-opinion-ebola-limiting-flights-from-africa-at-last- Tevi Troy October 22nd, 2014 Business Is Missing the Big Picture in Hong Kong http://www.hudson.org/research/10741-business-is-missing-the-big-picture-in-hong-kong John Lee October 22nd, 2014 Why the Teenage Girls of Europe Are Joining ISIS http://www.hudson.org/research/10738-why-the-teenage-girls-of-europe-are-joining-isis Lee Smith October 22nd, 2014 Ann Marlowe on The John Batchelor Show http://www.hudson.org/research/10747-ann-marlowe-on-the-john-batchelor-show Ann Marlowe October 22nd, 2014 HK Authorities Continue to Play Waiting Game: Pro http://www.hudson.org/research/10739-hk-authorities-continue-to-play-waiting-game-pro John Lee October 21st, 2014