Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Mythmaker: Review of "To Make Men Free: A History of the Republican Party" http://www.hudson.org/research/10761-mythmaker-review-of-to-make-men-free-a-history-of-the-republican-party- Arthur Herman November 3rd, 2014 Le Réalisme Libéral de Henry Kissinger http://www.hudson.org/research/10763-le-realisme-liberal-de-henry-kissinger Benjamin Haddad October 29th, 2014 Turkey's Contempt for NATO Principles http://www.hudson.org/research/10762-turkey-s-contempt-for-nato-principles Seth Cropsey October 29th, 2014 China Just Bit Apple -- and We Need to Bite Back http://www.hudson.org/research/10758-china-just-bit-apple-and-we-need-to-bite-back Arthur Herman October 28th, 2014 For U.S. and South Korea, Missile Defense Looms as Next Big Challenge http://www.hudson.org/research/10757-for-u-s-and-south-korea-missile-defense-looms-as-next-big-challenge Richard Weitz October 28th, 2014 Unconstrained Grand Strategy http://www.hudson.org/research/10759-unconstrained-grand-strategy Bryan McGrath October 28th, 2014 Christopher DeMuth on Conversations with Bill Kristol http://www.hudson.org/research/10760-christopher-de-muth-on-conversations-with-bill-kristol Christopher DeMuth October 27th, 2014 Destroying Pakistan http://www.hudson.org/research/10755-destroying-pakistan Nina Shea,Farahnaz Ispahani October 27th, 2014 The Rise of the Disrupters http://www.hudson.org/research/10754-the-rise-of-the-disrupters Irwin M. Stelzer October 25th, 2014 News Highlights (October 18-24) http://www.hudson.org/research/10748-news-highlights-october-18-24- Financial Corruption & Autocracy Initiative October 24th, 2014