Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Why China Will Not Become the Dominant Power in Asia http://www.hudson.org/research/10818-why-china-will-not-become-the-dominant-power-in-asia Paul Dibb,John Lee November 21st, 2014 News Highlights (November 17-21) http://www.hudson.org/research/10816-news-highlights-november-17-21- Financial Corruption & Autocracy Initiative November 21st, 2014 Hit for Xi, miss for Obama at G-20 http://www.hudson.org/research/10815-hit-for-xi-miss-for-obama-at-g-20 John Lee November 21st, 2014 Never Waste a Crisis http://www.hudson.org/research/10814-never-waste-a-crisis Melanie Kirkpatrick November 21st, 2014 El Lamento del Salmista http://www.hudson.org/research/10817-el-lamento-del-salmista Jaime Daremblum November 20th, 2014 Roberts, Obamacare, and Consequences http://www.hudson.org/research/10819-roberts-obamacare-and-consequences Joel Scanlon November 20th, 2014 Why Are There So Few Arrests for Marijuana Violations? http://www.hudson.org/research/10811-why-are-there-so-few-arrests-for-marijuana-violations- David W. Murray,John P. Walters November 19th, 2014 Pragmatic China Deal Proves Critics Wrong http://www.hudson.org/research/10808-pragmatic-china-deal-proves-critics-wrong John Lee November 19th, 2014 A Reality Check for the China-Australia FTA http://www.hudson.org/research/10807-a-reality-check-for-the-china-australia-fta John Lee November 18th, 2014 Hagel Launches New U.S. Defense Initiatives to Address Old Problems http://www.hudson.org/research/10809-hagel-launches-new-u-s-defense-initiatives-to-address-old-problems Richard Weitz November 18th, 2014