Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Friends or Allies? http://www.hudson.org/research/10982-friends-or-allies- Aparna Pande January 30th, 2015 Los Misterios de Cristina http://www.hudson.org/research/10975-los-misterios-de-cristina Jaime Daremblum January 29th, 2015 The Liberal War on American Energy Independence http://www.hudson.org/research/10976-the-liberal-war-on-american-energy-independence Arthur Herman January 29th, 2015 Hard Times for Hezbollah http://www.hudson.org/research/10972-hard-times-for-hezbollah Lee Smith January 28th, 2015 It's Time for U.S. to Take the Fight to Islamists http://www.hudson.org/research/10974-it-s-time-for-u-s-to-take-the-fight-to-islamists Jack David January 28th, 2015 Former Congressman Mike Rogers Joins Hudson Institute http://www.hudson.org/research/10965-former-congressman-mike-rogers-joins-hudson-institute January 27th, 2015 In It To Win It http://www.hudson.org/research/10971-in-it-to-win-it Walter Russell Mead January 27th, 2015 Bond With Modi Helps Obama’s India Visit Exceed Expectations http://www.hudson.org/research/10977-bond-with-modi-helps-obama-s-india-visit-exceed-expectations Richard Weitz January 27th, 2015 The Strategic Partnership http://www.hudson.org/research/10962-the-strategic-partnership Aparna Pande January 26th, 2015 The Hidden Hand Behind American Foreign Policy http://www.hudson.org/research/10963-the-hidden-hand-behind-american-foreign-policy Douglas J. Feith January 23rd, 2015