Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Brazil's Economic Nightmare http://www.hudson.org/research/12515-brazil-s-economic-nightmare Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 The Replacement Continues http://www.hudson.org/research/12516-the-replacement-continues Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 It's Time for Turkey and Europe to Face Reality http://www.hudson.org/research/12512-it-s-time-for-turkey-and-europe-to-face-reality Benjamin Haddad May 23rd, 2016 The Meaning of Mr. Trump http://www.hudson.org/research/12509-the-meaning-of-mr-trump Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 Turkish-German Split Widens http://www.hudson.org/research/12510-turkish-german-split-widens Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 Convince Russia Nuclear Retaliation Threat is Real http://www.hudson.org/research/12508-convince-russia-nuclear-retaliation-threat-is-real Rebeccah L. Heinrichs May 23rd, 2016 Did the White House Pay off Media to Support the Iran Deal? http://www.hudson.org/research/12513-did-the-white-house-pay-off-media-to-support-the-iran-deal Rebeccah L. Heinrichs May 21st, 2016 The Amazon Behemoth http://www.hudson.org/research/12511-the-amazon-behemoth Irwin M. Stelzer May 21st, 2016 Mike Rogers on Terror Threats to Airliners http://www.hudson.org/research/12514-mike-rogers-on-terror-threats-to-airliners Mike Rogers May 20th, 2016 Senator Tom Cotton's Remarks on Crime and Justice in America http://www.hudson.org/research/12505-senator-tom-cotton-s-remarks-on-crime-and-justice-in-america Senator Tom Cotton May 19th, 2016