Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP New York Times Plays Politics in Pot Editorial http://www.hudson.org/research/10486-new-york-times-plays-politics-in-pot-editorial David W. Murray July 30th, 2014 Only America Can Save Iraq's Last Christians http://www.hudson.org/research/10484-only-america-can-save-iraq-s-last-christians Nina Shea July 29th, 2014 The Nullifier-in-Chief http://www.hudson.org/research/10483-the-nullifier-in-chief John Fonte July 28th, 2014 How to Play a Weak Hand in Iraq http://www.hudson.org/research/10453-how-to-play-a-weak-hand-in-iraq Abram N. Shulsky, Eric B. Brown,Hillel Fradkin July 28th, 2014 Putin’s Propaganda Highlights Need for Public Diplomacy http://www.hudson.org/research/10485-putin-s-propaganda-highlights-need-for-public-diplomacy Martha Bayles July 28th, 2014 Hudson COO John Walters Responds to New York Times Editorial on Marijuana Legalization http://www.hudson.org/research/10481-hudson-coo-john-walters-responds-to-new-york-times-editorial-on-marijuana-legalization John P. Walters July 27th, 2014 Comparing Alcohol and Marijuana: Seriously http://www.hudson.org/research/10478-comparing-alcohol-and-marijuana-seriously David W. Murray July 27th, 2014 Marijuana Isn't Necessarily Safe to Treat What Ails Us http://www.hudson.org/research/10479-marijuana-isn-t-necessarily-safe-to-treat-what-ails-us- David W. Murray July 26th, 2014 Dodd-Frank Turns 4! http://www.hudson.org/research/10477-dodd-frank-turns-4- Irwin M. Stelzer July 26th, 2014 How to Isolate Allies and Reward Enemies http://www.hudson.org/research/10476-how-to-isolate-allies-and-reward-enemies Douglas J. Feith July 25th, 2014