Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Waxman’s Net Neutrality Proposal Would Harm Businesses and Consumers http://www.hudson.org/research/10743-waxman-s-net-neutrality-proposal-would-harm-businesses-and-consumers Harold Furchtgott-Roth October 22nd, 2014 Business Is Missing the Big Picture in Hong Kong http://www.hudson.org/research/10741-business-is-missing-the-big-picture-in-hong-kong John Lee October 22nd, 2014 Why the Teenage Girls of Europe Are Joining ISIS http://www.hudson.org/research/10738-why-the-teenage-girls-of-europe-are-joining-isis Lee Smith October 22nd, 2014 HK Authorities Continue to Play Waiting Game: Pro http://www.hudson.org/research/10739-hk-authorities-continue-to-play-waiting-game-pro John Lee October 21st, 2014 Social Media in a Time of Terrorism http://www.hudson.org/research/10740-social-media-in-a-time-of-terrorism Ann Marlowe October 21st, 2014 Oil Prices Drop -- Who Wins and Who Loses? http://www.hudson.org/research/10736-oil-prices-drop-who-wins-and-who-loses- Arthur Herman October 21st, 2014 Chemical Weapons Regime Must Be Updated to Better Counter Terrorist Threat http://www.hudson.org/research/10737-chemical-weapons-regime-must-be-updated-to-better-counter-terrorist-threat Richard Weitz October 21st, 2014 Naval and Maritime Strategy http://www.hudson.org/research/10742-naval-and-maritime-strategy Bryan McGrath October 21st, 2014 Soft Power, Hard Choices http://www.hudson.org/research/10733-soft-power-hard-choices Aparna Pande October 20th, 2014 Ebola Isn’t a Messaging Problem http://www.hudson.org/research/10734-ebola-isn-t-a-messaging-problem Scott Gottlieb,Tevi Troy October 20th, 2014