Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Electoral Mapmaking http://www.hudson.org/research/12861-electoral-mapmaking Jeffrey H. Anderson September 23rd, 2016 CIA Director John Brennan Proudly Acknowledges that he Once Voted for the Communist Candidate for President http://www.hudson.org/research/12860-cia-director-john-brennan-proudly-acknowledges-that-he-once-voted-for-the-communist-candidate-for-president Ronald Radosh September 23rd, 2016 The Explosive India–Pakistan Situation http://www.hudson.org/research/12859-the-explosive-india-pakistan-situation Walter Russell Mead September 22nd, 2016 Bibi Takes His Case Against the Palestinians' Demands To the Internet http://www.hudson.org/research/12862-bibi-takes-his-case-against-the-palestinians-demands-to-the-internet Lee Smith September 21st, 2016 Is Obamacare Republicans' Ace in the Hole? http://www.hudson.org/research/12857-is-obamacare-republicans-ace-in-the-hole Jeffrey H. Anderson September 21st, 2016 'I was a Bargaining Chip' -- What I Wanted to Tell Congress http://www.hudson.org/research/12856-i-was-a-bargaining-chip-what-i-wanted-to-tell-congress Saeed Abedini,Lela Gilbert September 21st, 2016 Barack Obama, Putin's Patsy http://www.hudson.org/research/12852-barack-obama-putin-s-patsy Walter Russell Mead September 21st, 2016 Política y Estrategia http://www.hudson.org/research/12854-politica-y-estrategia Jaime Daremblum September 21st, 2016 The Big Lie, Again http://www.hudson.org/research/12849-the-big-lie-again Hillel Fradkin,Lewis Libby September 20th, 2016 The Revolution Is Coming http://www.hudson.org/research/12853-the-revolution-is-coming Walter Russell Mead September 20th, 2016