Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP A Big Step Toward Repealing and Replacing Obamacare http://www.hudson.org/research/12608-a-big-step-toward-repealing-and-replacing-obamacare Jeffrey H. Anderson June 29th, 2016 Obama's Noble Lie http://www.hudson.org/research/12607-obama-s-noble-lie Peter Rough June 28th, 2016 Cleaning Up the Financial World http://www.hudson.org/research/12606-cleaning-up-the-financial-world Charles Davidson June 28th, 2016 Fallujah, a Military Success but Humanitarian Failure, Could Signal Catastrophe in Mosul http://www.hudson.org/research/12603-fallujah-a-military-success-but-humanitarian-failure-could-signal-catastrophe-in-mosul Nina Shea June 27th, 2016 They Brexit, You Own It http://www.hudson.org/research/12599-they-brexit-you-own-it Benjamin Haddad June 27th, 2016 Space and the Right to Self Defense http://www.hudson.org/research/12593-space-and-the-right-to-self-defense Rebeccah L. Heinrichs June 27th, 2016 Hudson Institute Releases Report on U.S. Ballistic Missile Defense Vulnerabilities and Emerging Global Threats http://www.hudson.org/research/12602-hudson-institute-releases-report-on-u-s-ballistic-missile-defense-vulnerabilities-and-emerging-global-threats Hudson Institute June 27th, 2016 Abbas Goes Off Deep End, And Even the NYT Can't Overlook It http://www.hudson.org/research/12600-abbas-goes-off-deep-end-and-even-the-nyt-can-t-overlook-it Walter Russell Mead,Harry Zieve Cohen June 26th, 2016 Brexit and Donald Trump http://www.hudson.org/research/12601-brexit-and-donald-trump Irwin M. Stelzer June 25th, 2016 The World Turned Upside Down http://www.hudson.org/research/12598-the-world-turned-upside-down Arthur Herman June 24th, 2016