Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP A Look at DHS Secretary Nominee General Kelly's Experience http://www.hudson.org/research/13117-a-look-at-dhs-secretary-nominee-general-kelly-s-experience Rebeccah L. Heinrichs December 8th, 2016 Will Trump and Netanyahu Make the America-Israel Relationship Great Again? http://www.hudson.org/research/13120-will-trump-and-netanyahu-make-the-america-israel-relationship-great-again Lee Smith December 7th, 2016 Draining the Swamp? Start With the Crocodiles. http://www.hudson.org/research/13118-draining-the-swamp-start-with-the-crocodiles Nate Sibley December 7th, 2016 North Korea's Cyberattack against South Korea and the Threat to the U.S. http://www.hudson.org/research/13119-north-korea-s-cyberattack-against-south-korea-and-the-threat-to-the-u-s Mike Rogers December 7th, 2016 Pearl Harbor's Isolationist Lessons http://www.hudson.org/research/13116-pearl-harbor-s-isolationist-lessons Arthur Herman December 7th, 2016 The Fall of Turkey http://www.hudson.org/research/13082-the-fall-of-turkey Eric B. Brown December 7th, 2016 Saudi Arabia in the Crucible: A Conversation with Abdulrahman Al-Rashed http://www.hudson.org/research/13110-saudi-arabia-in-the-crucible-a-conversation-with-abdulrahman-al-rashed Joseph Braude December 7th, 2016 Doing the Right Thing: The Taiwan Phone Call http://www.hudson.org/research/13112-doing-the-right-thing-the-taiwan-phone-call Seth Cropsey December 7th, 2016 La llamada http://www.hudson.org/research/13113-la-llamada Jaime Daremblum December 7th, 2016 Russian Ambassador Kabulov's Obamaesque Pakistan Fantasies http://www.hudson.org/research/13111-russian-ambassador-kabulov-s-obamaesque-pakistan-fantasies Aparna Pande December 6th, 2016