Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Prospects of the Islamic State in Pakistan http://www.hudson.org/research/12453-prospects-of-the-islamic-state-in-pakistan Farhan Zahid,Muhammad Ismail Khan May 2nd, 2016 Stage Hands http://www.hudson.org/research/12463-stage-hands Oliver Bullough May 1st, 2016 The Era of Big Government is Not Over http://www.hudson.org/research/12462-the-era-of-big-government-is-not-over Irwin M. Stelzer April 30th, 2016 What Should Be Done about the Heroin Problem? http://www.hudson.org/research/12461-what-should-be-done-about-the-heroin-problem David W. Murray April 29th, 2016 KI Weekly News Highlights: April 23-29, 2016 http://www.hudson.org/research/12459-ki-weekly-news-highlights-april-23-29-2016 Kleptocracy Initiative April 29th, 2016 Edward Snowden: Patriot or Traitor? http://www.hudson.org/research/12460-edward-snowden-patriot-or-traitor Rebeccah L. Heinrichs April 29th, 2016 Silence of the Churches http://www.hudson.org/research/12456-silence-of-the-churches Nina Shea April 28th, 2016 The EU's Soft Utopia http://www.hudson.org/research/12452-the-eu-s-soft-utopia John Fonte April 27th, 2016 Las Mil y Una Noches http://www.hudson.org/research/12455-las-mil-y-una-noches Jaime Daremblum April 27th, 2016 Why America Needs Japan http://www.hudson.org/research/12449-why-america-needs-japan Arthur Herman April 27th, 2016