Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP KI News Highlights (April 25-May 1) http://www.hudson.org/research/11273-ki-news-highlights-april-25-may-1- Kleptocracy Initiative May 1st, 2015 How Virginia's Senators Can Save Internet Freedom http://www.hudson.org/research/11272-how-virginia-s-senators-can-save-internet-freedom Robert M. McDowell May 1st, 2015 The Conservative Populist Breakout http://www.hudson.org/research/11267-the-conservative-populist-breakout John Fonte April 30th, 2015 With Malice Toward Nun http://www.hudson.org/research/11266-with-malice-toward-nun Nina Shea April 30th, 2015 Hillary Clinton Calls for Criminal Justice Reform http://www.hudson.org/research/11264-hillary-clinton-calls-for-criminal-justice-reform David W. Murray,John P. Walters April 29th, 2015 American Declassified http://www.hudson.org/research/11262-american-declassified Gabriel Schoenfeld April 29th, 2015 Indonesia Executions: Why Australian Anger Will Outlive Political Fallout http://www.hudson.org/research/11263-indonesia-executions-why-australian-anger-will-outlive-political-fallout John Lee April 29th, 2015 Japan PM Abe's Vist to Washington—and California http://www.hudson.org/research/11269-japan-pm-abe-s-vist-to-washington-and-california John Lee April 29th, 2015 S. Korea-Japan Rivalry May Spill into Abe's Congress Speech http://www.hudson.org/research/11261-s-korea-japan-rivalry-may-spill-into-abe-s-congress-speech John Lee April 28th, 2015 Japan's Man of the Hour http://www.hudson.org/research/11260-japan-s-man-of-the-hour Arthur Herman April 28th, 2015