Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Syria and Beyond: The Future of the Chemical Weapons Threat http://www.hudson.org/research/10890-syria-and-beyond-the-future-of-the-chemical-weapons-threat Richard Weitz December 19th, 2014 FCAI News Highlights (December 13-19) http://www.hudson.org/research/10888-fcai-news-highlights-december-13-19- Financial Corruption & Autocracy Initiative December 19th, 2014 State of Delusion http://www.hudson.org/research/10885-state-of-delusion Husain Haqqani December 19th, 2014 Islamist vs. Islamist: The Theologico-Political Questions http://www.hudson.org/research/10883-islamist-vs-islamist-the-theologico-political-questions Samuel Tadros December 18th, 2014 Mapping Egyptian Islamism http://www.hudson.org/research/10882-mapping-egyptian-islamism Samuel Tadros December 18th, 2014 U.S. Stokes Flames Of Discontent Between Korea And Japan http://www.hudson.org/research/10881-u-s-stokes-flames-of-discontent-between-korea-and-japan John Lee December 18th, 2014 Pakistan’s Greatest Enemy is Denial http://www.hudson.org/research/10880-pakistan-s-greatest-enemy-is-denial Husain Haqqani December 18th, 2014 El Cancún de Hitler http://www.hudson.org/research/10887-el-cancun-de-hitler Jaime Daremblum December 18th, 2014 Technology, Timing, Threats and the Future of the U.S. Surface Fleet http://www.hudson.org/research/10879-technology-timing-threats-and-the-future-of-the-u-s-surface-fleet Seth Cropsey December 17th, 2014 Menachem Begin’s Zionist Legacy http://www.hudson.org/research/10878-menachem-begin-s-zionist-legacy December 17th, 2014