Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP The Patient Preacher: Yusuf al-Qaradawi's Long Game http://www.hudson.org/research/11177-the-patient-preacher-yusuf-al-qaradawi-s-long-game Gavi Barnhard March 31st, 2015 It’s Time for Sisi to Protect the Christians http://www.hudson.org/research/11176-it-s-time-for-sisi-to-protect-the-christians Samuel Tadros March 31st, 2015 Alone Among the Nations? http://www.hudson.org/research/11178-alone-among-the-nations- Hillel Fradkin March 31st, 2015 The Prospects for Reform in Islam http://www.hudson.org/research/11172-the-prospects-for-reform-in-islam Raza Rumi March 30th, 2015 How France Became an Iran Hawk http://www.hudson.org/research/11173-how-france-became-an-iran-hawk Joseph Bahout,Benjamin Haddad March 30th, 2015 Israel's 2015 Election: Gone but Not Forgotten http://www.hudson.org/research/11175-israel-s-2015-election-gone-but-not-forgotten Lela Gilbert March 30th, 2015 Pakistan's Promises Will Remain Unfulfilled http://www.hudson.org/research/11168-pakistan-s-promises-will-remain-unfulfilled Aparna Pande March 28th, 2015 Pakistan’s Military is Not Serious about Terrorism http://www.hudson.org/research/11169-pakistan-s-military-is-not-serious-about-terrorism Aparna Pande March 28th, 2015 China Grows Hostile To American Businesses http://www.hudson.org/research/11170-china-grows-hostile-to-american-businesses Arthur Herman March 27th, 2015 Prophecy & the Jihad in the Indian Subcontinent http://www.hudson.org/research/11167-prophecy-the-jihad-in-the-indian-subcontinent Husain Haqqani March 27th, 2015