Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Transcript: Ensuring U.S. Technological Superiority: An Update from Under Secretary Michael D. Griffin http://www.hudson.org/research/15273-transcript-ensuring-u-s-technological-superiority-an-update-from-under-secretary-michael-d-griffin Rebeccah L. Heinrichs August 23, 2019 What's Next for Hong Kong http://www.hudson.org/research/15270-what-s-next-for-hong-kong Robert Spalding August 23, 2019 South Korea Just Made a Big Mistake http://www.hudson.org/research/15271-south-korea-just-made-a-big-mistake John Lee August 22, 2019 In Modi Era, France has Replaced Russia as India’s New Best Friend http://www.hudson.org/research/15265-in-modi-era-france-has-replaced-russia-as-india-s-new-best-friend Aparna Pande August 22, 2019 The Trajectory of U.S.-Canada Relationship http://www.hudson.org/research/15272-the-trajectory-of-u-s-canada-relationship Peter Rough August 22, 2019 Could Recreational Cocaine Use be Legalized in America? http://www.hudson.org/research/15267-could-recreational-cocaine-use-be-legalized-in-america David W. Murray August 22, 2019 Guaranteeing Peace With North Korea http://www.hudson.org/research/15263-guaranteeing-peace-with-north-korea Patrick M. Cronin August 21, 2019 Criticism of Saudi Arabia’s Role in Yemen is Unbalanced and Favors Iran http://www.hudson.org/research/15266-criticism-of-saudi-arabia-s-role-in-yemen-is-unbalanced-and-favors-iran Michael Pregent August 21, 2019 The Realignment - Ep. 3: Silicon Valley vs. D.C. http://www.hudson.org/research/15259-the-realignment-ep-3-silicon-valley-vs-d-c Saagar Enjeti,Marshall Kosloff August 20, 2019 Hong Kong and U.S.-China Trade War http://www.hudson.org/research/15262-hong-kong-and-u-s-china-trade-war Michael Pillsbury August 20, 2019