Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP The Cartel That Failed http://www.hudson.org/research/13477-the-cartel-that-failed Irwin M. Stelzer March 24th, 2017 How Will Trump Respond to Failure? http://www.hudson.org/research/13474-how-will-trump-respond-to-failure Walter Russell Mead March 24th, 2017 How to Defeat ISIS http://www.hudson.org/research/13475-how-to-defeat-isis Lee Smith March 24th, 2017 Teaching by Numbers http://www.hudson.org/research/13476-teaching-by-numbers Irwin M. Stelzer March 24th, 2017 On Healthcare, GOP Should Think Long-Term http://www.hudson.org/research/13473-on-healthcare-gop-should-think-long-term Walter Russell Mead March 23rd, 2017 The Cuban Revolution Is Over http://www.hudson.org/research/13472-the-cuban-revolution-is-over Walter Russell Mead March 23rd, 2017 A Q&A with Filmmaker Evan Oppenheimer http://www.hudson.org/research/13479-a-q-a-with-filmmaker-evan-oppenheimer Lee Smith March 23rd, 2017 Israel Strikes Again in Syria http://www.hudson.org/research/13471-israel-strikes-again-in-syria Walter Russell Mead March 22nd, 2017 GOP Tax Cut Shows Why Administrative State Needs Pruning http://www.hudson.org/research/13467-gop-tax-cut-shows-why-administrative-state-needs-pruning Walter Russell Mead March 22nd, 2017 Europe Is Eroding from the South http://www.hudson.org/research/13468-europe-is-eroding-from-the-south Walter Russell Mead March 22nd, 2017