Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Making a Killing | Ep. 7: Risks and Opportunities for the Fight Against Kleptocracy http://www.hudson.org/research/16884-making-a-killing-ep-7-risks-and-opportunities-for-the-fight-against-kleptocracy Nate Sibley May 6, 2021 The Corporate Tax and American Sovereignty http://www.hudson.org/research/16895-the-corporate-tax-and-american-sovereignty Thomas J. Duesterberg May 6, 2021 Biden Talks Tough On China, but Will He Back It Up? http://www.hudson.org/research/16893-biden-talks-tough-on-china-but-will-he-back-it-up Lewis Libby May 6, 2021 Quantum Technology: Cutting The Supply Chain Knot http://www.hudson.org/research/16892-quantum-technology-cutting-the-supply-chain-knot Arthur Herman May 6, 2021 Counterbalance Ep. 10: Xiyue Wang on Being an Iranian Hostage http://www.hudson.org/research/16875-counterbalance-ep-10-xiyue-wang-on-being-an-iranian-hostage Michael Doran,Marshall Kosloff May 5, 2021 America’s Welfare State Is on Borrowed Time http://www.hudson.org/research/16891-america-s-welfare-state-is-on-borrowed-time Christopher DeMuth May 5, 2021 Restaurants Are Back, But Are They Ignoring America’s Covid Weight Gain? http://www.hudson.org/research/16894-restaurants-are-back-but-are-they-ignoring-america-s-covid-weight-gain Hank Cardello May 5, 2021 Transcript: A Conversation with Australian Ambassador Arthur Sinodinos http://www.hudson.org/research/16890-transcript-a-conversation-with-australian-ambassador-arthur-sinodinos Walter Russell Mead May 5, 2021 America’s Tocquevillian Moment? http://www.hudson.org/research/16888-america-s-tocquevillian-moment Seth Cropsey May 5, 2021 The Rise and Rise of Deficit Government http://www.hudson.org/research/16887-the-rise-and-rise-of-deficit-government Christopher DeMuth May 5, 2021