Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP China May Act on Trade Deal at End of the 90th Day http://www.hudson.org/research/14732-china-may-act-on-trade-deal-at-end-of-the-90th-day Michael Pillsbury December 7th, 2018 U.S.-China Trade Policy http://www.hudson.org/research/14729-u-s-china-trade-policy Michael Pillsbury December 7th, 2018 Macron’s Moment of Reckoning http://www.hudson.org/research/14727-macron-s-moment-of-reckoning Benjamin Haddad December 7th, 2018 What The U.S. Hopes To Get From Trade Talks With China http://www.hudson.org/research/14728-what-the-u-s-hopes-to-get-from-trade-talks-with-china Michael Pillsbury December 7th, 2018 U.S.-Russian Relations, 1989-2019: Self-Awareness and History http://www.hudson.org/research/14726-u-s-russian-relations-1989-2019-self-awareness-and-history Bruce Jackson December 7th, 2018 Dow Drops After Arrest of Top Huawei Executive Arrested http://www.hudson.org/research/14730-dow-drops-after-arrest-of-top-huawei-executive-arrested Michael Pillsbury December 6th, 2018 How Will Arrest of Huawei CFO Meng Wanzhou Affect U.S.-China Relations? http://www.hudson.org/research/14731-how-will-arrest-of-huawei-cfo-meng-wanzhou-affect-u-s-china-relations Michael Pillsbury December 6th, 2018 Egypt's Silent Epidemic of Kidnapped Christian Girls http://www.hudson.org/research/14725-egypt-s-silent-epidemic-of-kidnapped-christian-girls Lela Gilbert December 6th, 2018 North Korea Continues Base Construction http://www.hudson.org/research/14724-north-korea-continues-base-construction Rebeccah L. Heinrichs December 6th, 2018 Afghanistan’s Taliban Is in It to Win It http://www.hudson.org/research/14723-afghanistan-s-taliban-is-in-it-to-win-it Husain Haqqani December 6th, 2018