Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Weekend Reads: Debating the Syrian Pullback http://www.hudson.org/research/15410-weekend-reads-debating-the-syrian-pullback Hudson Institute October 18, 2019 China’s Maritime Strategic Challenge http://www.hudson.org/research/15404-china-s-maritime-strategic-challenge Douglas J. Feith October 18, 2019 The Ceasefire This Time http://www.hudson.org/research/15408-the-ceasefire-this-time Peter Rough October 18, 2019 Transcript: After the Syrian Pullback: What Next for U.S. Middle East Policy? http://www.hudson.org/research/15403-transcript-after-the-syrian-pullback-what-next-for-u-s-middle-east-policy Michael Doran,Blaise Misztal October 17, 2019 The Cornerstone and the Linchpin: Securing America’s Northeast Asian Alliances http://www.hudson.org/research/15402-the-cornerstone-and-the-linchpin-securing-america-s-northeast-asian-alliances Patrick M. Cronin October 17, 2019 Trade Deal Aside, Sino-U.S. Rivalry Is Far From Over http://www.hudson.org/research/15406-trade-deal-aside-sino-u-s-rivalry-is-far-from-over John Lee October 17, 2019 Charles Krauthammer and the Nats and me http://www.hudson.org/research/15405-charles-krauthammer-and-the-nats-and-me Irwin M. Stelzer October 17, 2019 Tulsi Gabbard's Foreign Policy http://www.hudson.org/research/15398-tulsi-gabbard-s-foreign-policy Rebeccah L. Heinrichs October 16, 2019 The Presidential Seal (Of Approval) http://www.hudson.org/research/15399-the-presidential-seal-of-approval Peter Rough October 16, 2019 Should Drive-Thru Windows Be Banned? http://www.hudson.org/research/15400-should-drive-thru-windows-be-banned Hank Cardello October 16, 2019