Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Republicans Are Going To Help Democrats Draft Your Daughters Unless You Raise Cain http://www.hudson.org/research/17415-republicans-are-going-to-help-democrats-draft-your-daughters-unless-you-raise-cain Rebeccah L. Heinrichs December 1, 2021 Investigating COVID-19 http://www.hudson.org/research/17412-investigating-covid-19 David Asher November 29, 2021 The WTO’s Fast Track to Irrelevance http://www.hudson.org/research/17411-the-wto-s-fast-track-to-irrelevance Thomas J. Duesterberg November 29, 2021 Global Free Trade Is in Crisis http://www.hudson.org/research/17413-global-free-trade-is-in-crisis Walter Russell Mead November 29, 2021 South Korea and America Must Look Beyond Pyongyang http://www.hudson.org/research/17410-south-korea-and-america-must-look-beyond-pyongyang Patrick M. Cronin November 29, 2021 Origin of Thanksgiving http://www.hudson.org/research/17408-origin-of-thanksgiving Melanie Kirkpatrick November 24, 2021 For JADC2, the Pentagon Should Learn From the 5G Community http://www.hudson.org/research/17407-for-jadc2-the-pentagon-should-learn-from-the-5-g-community Dan Patt November 24, 2021 China’s Growing Aircraft Carrier Force http://www.hudson.org/research/17406-china-s-growing-aircraft-carrier-force Seth Cropsey,Harry Halem November 24, 2021 Don’t Let Ideologues Steal Thanksgiving http://www.hudson.org/research/17405-don-t-let-ideologues-steal-thanksgiving Melanie Kirkpatrick November 23, 2021 A Shocking Reversal: The US Officially Turns a Blind Eye to Nigeria’s Endangered Christians http://www.hudson.org/research/17402-a-shocking-reversal-the-us-officially-turns-a-blind-eye-to-nigeria-s-endangered-christians Lela Gilbert November 23, 2021