Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Transcript: US Withdrawal from Afghanistan and the Taliban’s Return, One Year Later http://www.hudson.org/research/18077-transcript-us-withdrawal-from-afghanistan-and-the-taliban-s-return-one-year-later Husain Haqqani August 15, 2022 A Year Later, the Afghanistan Withdrawal Causes Enduring Pain http://www.hudson.org/research/18081-a-year-later-the-afghanistan-withdrawal-causes-enduring-pain Husain Haqqani August 15, 2022 The High Ground in the Western Pacific http://www.hudson.org/research/18082-the-high-ground-in-the-western-pacific Bryan Clark August 14, 2022 Counterbalance | Ep. 45: The Arc of a Covenant http://www.hudson.org/research/18073-counterbalance-ep-45-the-arc-of-a-covenant Walter Russell Mead,Michael Doran August 11, 2022 Transcript: The Arc of a Covenant: A Conversation with Walter Russell Mead and Michael Doran http://www.hudson.org/research/18066-transcript-the-arc-of-a-covenant-a-conversation-with-walter-russell-mead-and-michael-doran Michael Doran,Walter Russell Mead August 11, 2022 Believing Jews Control Everything is a Moral, Intellectual Deficiency http://www.hudson.org/research/18080-believing-jews-control-everything-is-a-moral-intellectual-deficiency Walter Russell Mead August 11, 2022 Russia Can Still Be Defeated, but Time Is Running Out http://www.hudson.org/research/18078-russia-can-still-be-defeated-but-time-is-running-out Can Kasapoğlu August 11, 2022 Improving National Cyber Defenses http://www.hudson.org/research/18075-improving-national-cyber-defenses Ezra Cohen August 10, 2022 Israel’s Biggest Problem Is American Appeasement of Iran http://www.hudson.org/research/18074-israel-s-biggest-problem-is-american-appeasement-of-iran Michael Doran August 10, 2022 Interview: Finding Hope Amid Global Persecution http://www.hudson.org/research/18072-interview-finding-hope-amid-global-persecution Lela Gilbert August 9, 2022