Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP What We Must Do to Help Ukraine Win http://www.hudson.org/research/17825-what-we-must-do-to-help-ukraine-win Rebeccah L. Heinrichs,Bryan Clark May 16, 2022 Israel, America, and the Herzl Paradox http://www.hudson.org/research/17823-israel-america-and-the-herzl-paradox Douglas J. Feith May 16, 2022 Protecting Our Nation's Back Doors: Improving Patent Policy for National Security http://www.hudson.org/research/17822-protecting-our-nation-s-back-doors-improving-patent-policy-for-national-security Kristen Osenga May 16, 2022 What Southeast Asia Wants From America http://www.hudson.org/research/17827-what-southeast-asia-wants-from-america Walter Russell Mead May 16, 2022 Ukraine Embraces the ‘Messy Middle’ to Win the Drone War http://www.hudson.org/research/17826-ukraine-embraces-the-messy-middle-to-win-the-drone-war Bryan Clark,Dan Patt May 13, 2022 How to Strengthen Our Economy against Foreign Threats http://www.hudson.org/research/17829-how-to-strengthen-our-economy-against-foreign-threats Douglas J. Feith May 13, 2022 Jake Bebber Named as Second Andrew W. Marshall Scholar http://www.hudson.org/research/17820-jake-bebber-named-as-second-andrew-w-marshall-scholar Hudson Institute May 12, 2022 Cardinal Zen’s Arrest Is an Inflection Point http://www.hudson.org/research/17824-cardinal-zen-s-arrest-is-an-inflection-point Nina Shea May 12, 2022 Counterbalance | Ep. 40: The Fall of Afghanistan and Invasion of Ukraine Tell a Story of American Grand Strategy, or Lack Thereof http://www.hudson.org/research/17819-counterbalance-ep-40-the-fall-of-afghanistan-and-invasion-of-ukraine-tell-a-story-of-american-grand-strategy-or-lack-thereof Rebeccah L. Heinrichs,Marshall Kosloff May 12, 2022 Naval Aviation Needs a Plan To Get Out of the ‘Danger Zone’ http://www.hudson.org/research/17821-naval-aviation-needs-a-plan-to-get-out-of-the-danger-zone Bryan Clark,Timothy A. Walton May 12, 2022