Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Requirements for a Successful Military Cloud: Best Practices, Innovation and Security http://www.hudson.org/research/14495-requirements-for-a-successful-military-cloud-best-practices-innovation-and-security Hudson Institute August 14th, 2018 Indian Foreign Policy http://www.hudson.org/research/14494-indian-foreign-policy Aparna Pande August 13th, 2018 The Difference Congress Makes http://www.hudson.org/research/14493-the-difference-congress-makes Christopher DeMuth August 13th, 2018 Japan, South Korea Need to Lead the Charge for Democracy in Asia http://www.hudson.org/research/14492-japan-south-korea-need-to-lead-the-charge-for-democracy-in-asia John Lee August 11th, 2018 China Accuses the U.S. of Having a "Mobster" Mentality http://www.hudson.org/research/14491-china-accuses-the-u-s-of-having-a-mobster-mentality Michael Pillsbury August 9th, 2018 Is Facebook More Like a Newspaper? http://www.hudson.org/research/14490-is-facebook-more-like-a-newspaper Irwin M. Stelzer August 8th, 2018 FULL TRANSCRIPT: Requirements for a Successful Military Cloud: Best Practices, Innovation and Security http://www.hudson.org/research/14486-full-transcript-requirements-for-a-successful-military-cloud-best-practices-innovation-and-security Hudson Institute August 7th, 2018 Policy Talk Podcast http://www.hudson.org/research/14412-policy-talk-podcast Policy Talk Podcast August 7th, 2018 The Return of James Monroe http://www.hudson.org/research/14489-the-return-of-james-monroe Walter Russell Mead August 6th, 2018 No News Is Bad News http://www.hudson.org/research/14488-no-news-is-bad-news Martha Bayles August 6th, 2018