Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Policy Talk Podcast http://www.hudson.org/research/14412-policy-talk-podcast Policy Talk Podcast June 22nd, 2018 Why Italy Dares to Turn Away Refugees http://www.hudson.org/research/14410-why-italy-dares-to-turn-away-refugees Walter Russell Mead June 21st, 2018 The Chinese Communist Party’s Foreign Interference Operations: How the U.S. and Other Democracies Should Respond http://www.hudson.org/research/14409-the-chinese-communist-party-s-foreign-interference-operations-how-the-u-s-and-other-democracies-should-respond Jonas Parello-​Plesner June 20th, 2018 Reading the South China Sea http://www.hudson.org/research/14411-reading-the-south-china-sea Jonas Parello-​Plesner June 20th, 2018 Cyber Security in the Cloud: One or Multiple Cloud Service Providers? http://www.hudson.org/research/14413-cyber-security-in-the-cloud-one-or-multiple-cloud-service-providers William Schneider June 19th, 2018 U.S.-German Relations in the Era of Trump http://www.hudson.org/research/14408-u-s-german-relations-in-the-era-of-trump Peter Rough June 19th, 2018 The Kim Family Business: After Singapore, What’s Next? http://www.hudson.org/research/14404-the-kim-family-business-after-singapore-what-s-next Jack David June 19th, 2018 How the Five Eyes Can Win the Race for Quantum Computing Supremacy http://www.hudson.org/research/14406-how-the-five-eyes-can-win-the-race-for-quantum-computing-supremacy Thomas Keelan June 18th, 2018 Lela Gilbert: Experts Say Turkey's Indictment of Rev. Brunson Full of "Blatant Lies" http://www.hudson.org/research/14405-lela-gilbert-experts-say-turkey-s-indictment-of-rev-brunson-full-of-blatant-lies Lela Gilbert June 18th, 2018 Time to Make Up After Fighting Over Iran http://www.hudson.org/research/14403-time-to-make-up-after-fighting-over-iran Michael Doran,Peter Rough June 17th, 2018