Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP KI News Highlights (February 28-March 6) http://www.hudson.org/research/11123-ki-news-highlights-february-28-march-6- Kleptocracy Initiative March 7th, 2015 We Cannot Reason with Iran http://www.hudson.org/research/11119-we-cannot-reason-with-iran Jack David March 5th, 2015 Japan's Cyberthreats -- Lessons from the US http://www.hudson.org/research/11118-japan-s-cyberthreats-lessons-from-the-us Arthur Herman March 5th, 2015 Frog-pocalypse Not: Amphibians And Atrazine http://www.hudson.org/research/11121-frog-pocalypse-not-amphibians-and-atrazine Alex A. Avery March 5th, 2015 Bill Schweitzer (1944-2015) http://www.hudson.org/research/11112-bill-schweitzer-1944-2015- Hudson Institute March 4th, 2015 Richard Weitz on European-Russian Relations http://www.hudson.org/research/11122-richard-weitz-on-european-russian-relations Richard Weitz March 4th, 2015 The Race to the Bottom in China's Smartphone Market http://www.hudson.org/research/11113-the-race-to-the-bottom-in-china-s-smartphone-market John Lee March 3rd, 2015 Day of Infamy for Democrats http://www.hudson.org/research/11117-day-of-infamy-for-democrats Arthur Herman March 3rd, 2015 Can America's Shale Revolution Help Defeat the Islamic State? http://www.hudson.org/research/11107-can-america-s-shale-revolution-help-defeat-the-islamic-state- Arthur Herman March 3rd, 2015 Nemtsov Killing Puts Human Rights in Spotlight of U.S.-Russia Tensions http://www.hudson.org/research/11108-nemtsov-killing-puts-human-rights-in-spotlight-of-u-s-russia-tensions Richard Weitz March 3rd, 2015