Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Herman Kahn Award Dinner http://www.hudson.org/research/13944-herman-kahn-award-dinner November 28th, 2017 Defense of Animal Agriculture http://www.hudson.org/research/13957-defense-of-animal-agriculture Blue Ribbon Study Panel on Biodefense , Tevi Troy,Lewis Libby October 18th, 2017 Behind Enemy Transmission Lines http://www.hudson.org/research/13956-behind-enemy-transmission-lines Idalia Friedson October 18th, 2017 Christianity Flourishing Where Communism Once Thrived http://www.hudson.org/research/13954-christianity-flourishing-where-communism-once-thrived Lela Gilbert October 18th, 2017 Seeking More QE for Japan — Abe Calls Snap Election http://www.hudson.org/research/13951-seeking-more-qe-for-japan-abe-calls-snap-election Brendan Brown October 17th, 2017 Secessionism’s Dangerous Return http://www.hudson.org/research/13950-secessionism-s-dangerous-return Walter Russell Mead October 17th, 2017 How WW II American Leaders in North Africa Learned to Disregard the Interests of Jews http://www.hudson.org/research/13952-how-ww-ii-american-leaders-in-north-africa-learned-to-disregard-the-interests-of-jews Michael Doran October 16th, 2017 Trump’s “Principled Realism” and China http://www.hudson.org/research/13947-trump-s-principled-realism-and-china Lewis Libby,Husain Haqqani October 16th, 2017 Corker's Revenge http://www.hudson.org/research/13953-corker-s-revenge Irwin M. Stelzer October 14th, 2017 Trump Leaves Future of Iran Nuclear Deal to Congress http://www.hudson.org/research/13948-trump-leaves-future-of-iran-nuclear-deal-to-congress Rebeccah L. Heinrichs October 14th, 2017