Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP End Comment Fraud at the Cost of a Stamp http://www.hudson.org/research/16919-end-comment-fraud-at-the-cost-of-a-stamp Harold Furchtgott-​Roth,Kirk R. Arner May 13, 2021 Counterbalance Ep. 11: Biden's Realignment in the Middle East http://www.hudson.org/research/16910-counterbalance-ep-11-biden-s-realignment-in-the-middle-east Michael Doran,Marshall Kosloff May 13, 2021 There's No Reprieve in Sight from the "Monetary Repression Tax" http://www.hudson.org/research/16918-there-s-no-reprieve-in-sight-from-the-monetary-repression-tax Brendan Brown May 13, 2021 Nury Turkel Named to Fortune World's Greatest Leaders List http://www.hudson.org/research/16914-nury-turkel-named-to-fortune-world-s-greatest-leaders-list Hudson Institute May 12, 2021 Protecting Powerlines And Pipelines: The Quantum Solution http://www.hudson.org/research/16913-protecting-powerlines-and-pipelines-the-quantum-solution Arthur Herman May 12, 2021 The Dangers of US Inflation to Allied Nations: Case Studies from Japan, Germany, and Israel http://www.hudson.org/research/16911-the-dangers-of-us-inflation-to-allied-nations-case-studies-from-japan-germany-and-israel Brendan Brown May 12, 2021 The Inescapable Nation http://www.hudson.org/research/16912-the-inescapable-nation James Barnett May 12, 2021 Global Security with Rebecca Heinrichs http://www.hudson.org/research/16908-global-security-with-rebecca-heinrichs Rebeccah L. Heinrichs May 12, 2021 Trading One Dependency for Another http://www.hudson.org/research/16907-trading-one-dependency-for-another Nadia Schadlow May 12, 2021 Biden Must Reverse Course on Iran -- Before It's Too Late http://www.hudson.org/research/16917-biden-must-reverse-course-on-iran-before-it-s-too-late H.R. McMaster,Bill Hagerty May 11, 2021