Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Countering Iran Requires a Political Strategy http://www.hudson.org/research/14061-countering-iran-requires-a-political-strategy Samuel Tadros December 12th, 2017 Fracking Our Way to Mideast Peace http://www.hudson.org/research/14060-fracking-our-way-to-mideast-peace Walter Russell Mead December 11th, 2017 Will Big Sister Be Watching? http://www.hudson.org/research/14059-will-big-sister-be-watching Martha Bayles December 11th, 2017 Trump's Jerusalem Decision an Answer to Prayers of Many http://www.hudson.org/research/14058-trump-s-jerusalem-decision-an-answer-to-prayers-of-many Lela Gilbert December 8th, 2017 Recognizing Jerusalem; Israel's Syria Strikes http://www.hudson.org/research/14056-recognizing-jerusalem-israel-s-syria-strikes Douglas J. Feith December 7th, 2017 How Trump Can Make Europe Great Again http://www.hudson.org/research/14054-how-trump-can-make-europe-great-again Kenneth R. Weinstein December 6th, 2017 The Populist Brake on European Integration http://www.hudson.org/research/14052-the-populist-brake-on-european-integration Peter Rough December 6th, 2017 Samuel Tadros at the 3rd Annual Archon International Conference on Religious Freedom http://www.hudson.org/research/14053-samuel-tadros-at-the-3rd-annual-archon-international-conference-on-religious-freedom Samuel Tadros December 5th, 2017 Trump’s Seapower Contradiction http://www.hudson.org/research/14047-trump-s-seapower-contradiction Bryan McGrath December 5th, 2017 Indonesia’s Religious Freedom, Constitutional Court, and Ulama Council http://www.hudson.org/research/14057-indonesia-s-religious-freedom-constitutional-court-and-ulama-council Paul Marshall December 5th, 2017