Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP The Ground-Based Midcourse Defense System: Myths and Facts http://www.hudson.org/research/12667-the-ground-based-midcourse-defense-system-myths-and-facts Rebeccah L. Heinrichs July 22nd, 2016 Hudson Institute Releases Report on the ISIS Propaganda Ploy to Hide its Genocide of Christians http://www.hudson.org/research/12666-hudson-institute-releases-report-on-the-isis-propaganda-ploy-to-hide-its-genocide-of-christians Hudson Institute July 21st, 2016 The ISIS Genocide of Middle Eastern Christian Minorities and Its Jizya Propaganda Ploy http://www.hudson.org/research/12665-the-isis-genocide-of-middle-eastern-christian-minorities-and-its-jizya-propaganda-ploy Nina Shea July 21st, 2016 Falling for ISIS Propaganda about Christians http://www.hudson.org/research/12664-falling-for-isis-propaganda-about-christians Nina Shea July 21st, 2016 Trump's Nomination Is a Response to Elites' Failure http://www.hudson.org/research/12663-trump-s-nomination-is-a-response-to-elites-failure Jeffrey H. Anderson July 20th, 2016 Good for the Media, Bad for America http://www.hudson.org/research/12661-good-for-the-media-bad-for-america Martha Bayles July 20th, 2016 The EU Spurred Democracy and Prosperity in Eastern Europe. After Brexit, is that Over? http://www.hudson.org/research/12659-the-eu-spurred-democracy-and-prosperity-in-eastern-europe-after-brexit-is-that-over Hannah Thoburn July 19th, 2016 Israel's Counterterrorism Lessons for Europe http://www.hudson.org/research/12662-israel-s-counterterrorism-lessons-for-europe Ron Prosor July 19th, 2016 Turkish Democracy Survives—For Now http://www.hudson.org/research/12658-turkish-democracy-survives-for-now Gabriel Mitchell July 18th, 2016 The Purge: Coup Year http://www.hudson.org/research/12657-the-purge-coup-year Walter Russell Mead July 18th, 2016