Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP KI News Highlights (April 18-24) http://www.hudson.org/research/11252-ki-news-highlights-april-18-24- Kleptocracy Initiative April 24th, 2015 European Union Gas Follies, Part Two http://www.hudson.org/research/11250-european-union-gas-follies-part-two Arthur Herman April 24th, 2015 Lowering Expectations for China's Pakistan Push http://www.hudson.org/research/11242-lowering-expectations-for-china-s-pakistan-push Husain Haqqani April 23rd, 2015 Europe's Gray Suits Give Refugees a Cold Shoulder http://www.hudson.org/research/11246-europe-s-gray-suits-give-refugees-a-cold-shoulder Benjamin Haddad April 23rd, 2015 America's Defense Still Requires Aircraft Carriers http://www.hudson.org/research/11247-america-s-defense-still-requires-aircraft-carriers Seth Cropsey,Bryan McGrath April 23rd, 2015 Remembering the Armenian Genocide 100 Years Later http://www.hudson.org/research/11249-remembering-the-armenian-genocide-100-years-later Lela Gilbert April 23rd, 2015 China Comes to Djibouti http://www.hudson.org/research/11251-china-comes-to-djibouti John Lee April 23rd, 2015 Will Robots Kill the Asian Century? http://www.hudson.org/research/11245-will-robots-kill-the-asian-century- John Lee April 22nd, 2015 Hudson Institute's Kleptocracy Initiative Launches Website http://www.hudson.org/research/11241-hudson-institute-s-kleptocracy-initiative-launches-website April 22nd, 2015 Genocidio en Armenia http://www.hudson.org/research/11244-genocidio-en-armenia Jaime Daremblum April 22nd, 2015