Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Biden Will Be Just As Tough as Trump On China http://www.hudson.org/research/16522-biden-will-be-just-as-tough-as-trump-on-china Brendan Brown November 23, 2020 Blame it on Nehru http://www.hudson.org/research/16523-blame-it-on-nehru Aparna Pande November 22, 2020 Oldest President Hungry for More http://www.hudson.org/research/16520-oldest-president-hungry-for-more Irwin M. Stelzer November 22, 2020 Macron Is Right To Stand for Free Speech; The World Should Stand With Him http://www.hudson.org/research/16521-macron-is-right-to-stand-for-free-speech-the-world-should-stand-with-him Paul Marshall November 20, 2020 Nine Months of COVID-19: The Impact on South Asia http://www.hudson.org/research/16517-nine-months-of-covid-19-the-impact-on-south-asia Aparna Pande,Husain Haqqani November 19, 2020 Transcript Summary: When A Billion People Vote: Managing India’s Democracy http://www.hudson.org/research/16514-transcript-summary-when-a-billion-people-vote-managing-india-s-democracy Aparna Pande November 18, 2020 Legal Drugs Are Fashionable—and Treacherous for Children http://www.hudson.org/research/16518-legal-drugs-are-fashionable-and-treacherous-for-children John P. Walters,Naomi Schaefer Riley November 18, 2020 Towards an Even Stronger Japan-US Alliance http://www.hudson.org/research/16513-towards-an-even-stronger-japan-us-alliance Taro Hayashi November 18, 2020 Biden Should Impose Conditions on Rejoining WHO http://www.hudson.org/research/16516-biden-should-impose-conditions-on-rejoining-who Claudia Rosett November 18, 2020 The Future of Resources: The Fight over Critical Minerals http://www.hudson.org/research/16511-the-future-of-resources-the-fight-over-critical-minerals Thomas J. Duesterberg November 18, 2020