Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP In Egypt, Meeting with Sunni Muslim Leaders, Pope Francis Must Speak Up http://www.hudson.org/research/13575-in-egypt-meeting-with-sunni-muslim-leaders-pope-francis-must-speak-up Nina Shea April 27th, 2017 100 Days in and the Reichstag Hasn’t Burned Yet http://www.hudson.org/research/13574-100-days-in-and-the-reichstag-hasn-t-burned-yet Walter Russell Mead April 27th, 2017 A Good Year for Leftist Journalist Victor Navasky http://www.hudson.org/research/13571-a-good-year-for-leftist-journalist-victor-navasky Ronald Radosh April 26th, 2017 Números Punzantes http://www.hudson.org/research/13572-numeros-punzantes Jaime Daremblum April 25th, 2017 Mattis' Balancing Act: Managing America’s Middle East Allies http://www.hudson.org/research/13573-mattis-balancing-act-managing-america-s-middle-east-allies Husain Haqqani April 25th, 2017 The Vanishing Liberal Arts Degree http://www.hudson.org/research/13569-the-vanishing-liberal-arts-degree Walter Russell Mead April 25th, 2017 Trump's First 100 Days: China Policy http://www.hudson.org/research/13570-trump-s-first-100-days-china-policy Michael Pillsbury April 25th, 2017 We Can Defang the North Korean Threat http://www.hudson.org/research/13568-we-can-defang-the-north-korean-threat Arthur Herman April 25th, 2017 Macron Wins the First Round http://www.hudson.org/research/13565-macron-wins-the-first-round Walter Russell Mead April 24th, 2017 Paying for Silicon Valley’s Transit Upgrade http://www.hudson.org/research/13566-paying-for-silicon-valley-s-transit-upgrade Walter Russell Mead April 24th, 2017