Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Brennan, the Russian Dossier and Obama's Grand Political Strategy http://www.hudson.org/research/13250-brennan-the-russian-dossier-and-obama-s-grand-political-strategy Lee Smith January 19th, 2017 Rex Tillerson In His Own Words On America’s Biggest Foreign Policy Challenges http://www.hudson.org/research/13251-rex-tillerson-in-his-own-words-on-america-s-biggest-foreign-policy-challenges Rebeccah L. Heinrichs January 19th, 2017 Will Tweety Eat Sylvester? http://www.hudson.org/research/13252-will-tweety-eat-sylvester Martha Bayles January 18th, 2017 Engaging Europe: A Strategy for the President-elect http://www.hudson.org/research/13246-engaging-europe-a-strategy-for-the-president-elect Peter Rough January 18th, 2017 Marine Le Pen's Frexit Pitch http://www.hudson.org/research/13249-marine-le-pen-s-frexit-pitch Walter Russell Mead January 18th, 2017 Drama en Gambia http://www.hudson.org/research/13244-drama-en-gambia Jaime Daremblum January 18th, 2017 Assessing America's Wealth Crisis http://www.hudson.org/research/13241-assessing-america-s-wealth-crisis John C. Weicher January 17th, 2017 What Obama Owes Putin—And Why Donald Trump is Left Holding the Bag http://www.hudson.org/research/13245-what-obama-owes-putin-and-why-donald-trump-is-left-holding-the-bag Lee Smith January 17th, 2017 The Other Immigration Crisis http://www.hudson.org/research/13247-the-other-immigration-crisis Belinda Li January 17th, 2017 The Commutation of Chelsea Manning's Sentence http://www.hudson.org/research/13248-the-commutation-of-chelsea-manning-s-sentence Mike Rogers January 17th, 2017