Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Defend The United States Rather Than Destroy North Korea http://www.hudson.org/research/13909-defend-the-united-states-rather-than-destroy-north-korea Richard Weitz September 22nd, 2017 Bahrain Declaration Brings Hope for Muslim Moderation http://www.hudson.org/research/13908-bahrain-declaration-brings-hope-for-muslim-moderation Lela Gilbert September 22nd, 2017 The United States and Canada Can Make Space Great Again Together http://www.hudson.org/research/13907-the-united-states-and-canada-can-make-space-great-again-together Sean Kelly,Christopher Sands September 22nd, 2017 A Conversation With Guo Wengui http://www.hudson.org/research/13905-a-conversation-with-guo-wengui Hudson Institute Event September 22nd, 2017 Pacific Partners: Forging the US-Japan Special Relationship http://www.hudson.org/research/13902-pacific-partners-forging-the-us-japan-special-relationship Arthur Herman September 21st, 2017 How to Help Iraq’s Religious Minorities http://www.hudson.org/research/13906-how-to-help-iraq-s-religious-minorities Nina Shea September 21st, 2017 Stopping the Drug Epidemic http://www.hudson.org/research/13901-stopping-the-drug-epidemic John P. Walters September 21st, 2017 TRANSCRIPT: U.S. Strategic Command Commander’s Perspective on 21st Century Deterrence http://www.hudson.org/research/13904-transcript-u-s-strategic-command-commander-s-perspective-on-21st-century-deterrence Rebeccah L. Heinrichs,John P. Walters September 20th, 2017 What Really Drives China's North Korea Policy? http://www.hudson.org/research/13899-what-really-drives-china-s-north-korea-policy Abram N. Shulsky,Lewis Libby September 19th, 2017 The Real Culprit Behind North Korea’s Missile Threat May Be Vladimir Putin http://www.hudson.org/research/13896-the-real-culprit-behind-north-korea-s-missile-threat-may-be-vladimir-putin Arthur Herman September 19th, 2017