Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Russia Has Already Won Britain’s Election http://www.hudson.org/research/15528-russia-has-already-won-britain-s-election Ben Judah December 6, 2019 Hudson Institute Political Studies http://www.hudson.org/research/14659-hudson-institute-political-studies John P. Walters,Rachel Mackey December 6, 2019 Will Trump Increase Tariffs on China? http://www.hudson.org/research/15526-will-trump-increase-tariffs-on-china Michael Pillsbury December 5, 2019 Trump and Macron Clash at NATO Summit http://www.hudson.org/research/15525-trump-and-macron-clash-at-nato-summit Rebeccah L. Heinrichs December 5, 2019 Transcript: Multilateral Institutions: Indispensable or Irrelevant to Global Peace and Prosperity? http://www.hudson.org/research/15523-transcript-multilateral-institutions-indispensable-or-irrelevant-to-global-peace-and-prosperity Blaise Misztal,Liselotte Odgaard December 4, 2019 Pope Francis is Wrong about the Morality of Nuclear Weapons http://www.hudson.org/research/15527-pope-francis-is-wrong-about-the-morality-of-nuclear-weapons Rebeccah L. Heinrichs December 4, 2019 Private Quip, Political Fallout? http://www.hudson.org/research/15524-private-quip-political-fallout Peter Rough December 4, 2019 The Impasse Obstructing U.S.-Israel Relations, and How to Remedy It http://www.hudson.org/research/15522-the-impasse-obstructing-u-s-israel-relations-and-how-to-remedy-it Arthur Herman December 3, 2019 What Cold War Consensus? http://www.hudson.org/research/15516-what-cold-war-consensus Mike Watson December 2, 2019 Hong Kong Shows Taiwan What Unifying with China Really Means http://www.hudson.org/research/15521-hong-kong-shows-taiwan-what-unifying-with-china-really-means Seth Cropsey December 2, 2019