Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Making a Killing | Ep.15: Tom Keatinge on Transatlantic Efforts Against Illicit Finance http://www.hudson.org/research/17152-making-a-killing-ep-15-tom-keatinge-on-transatlantic-efforts-against-illicit-finance Nate Sibley,Casey Michel August 5, 2021 It’s Time For A National Maritime Strategy http://www.hudson.org/research/17154-it-s-time-for-a-national-maritime-strategy Timothy A. Walton,Bryan Clark August 5, 2021 Counterbalance | Ep. 22: John Lee on China's Regional Strategies & Ambitions http://www.hudson.org/research/17153-counterbalance-ep-22-john-lee-on-china-s-regional-strategies-ambitions John Lee, Michael Doran,Marshall Kosloff August 5, 2021 How To Think Like a Viking in the Age of COVID http://www.hudson.org/research/17150-how-to-think-like-a-viking-in-the-age-of-covid Arthur Herman August 4, 2021 The Take | Rebeccah Heinrichs on US Nuclear Deterrence http://www.hudson.org/research/17146-the-take-rebeccah-heinrichs-on-us-nuclear-deterrence Rebeccah L. Heinrichs August 3, 2021 To Counter China, The Navy Should Retake the High Ground http://www.hudson.org/research/17149-to-counter-china-the-navy-should-retake-the-high-ground Bryan Clark,Timothy A. Walton August 3, 2021 The Virtues of a Conservative http://www.hudson.org/research/17142-the-virtues-of-a-conservative Michael R. Pompeo August 2, 2021 Russian Oligarchs Are Bludgeoning Western Media With Their Wealth http://www.hudson.org/research/17141-russian-oligarchs-are-bludgeoning-western-media-with-their-wealth Casey Michel August 2, 2021 Holding China Accountable http://www.hudson.org/research/17145-holding-china-accountable Michael R. Pompeo August 2, 2021 Congress Wants To Cut Guam Defenses http://www.hudson.org/research/17140-congress-wants-to-cut-guam-defenses Seth Cropsey August 2, 2021