Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP North Korea and Iran Developing Missile Capabilities http://www.hudson.org/research/13789-north-korea-and-iran-developing-missile-capabilities Rebeccah L. Heinrichs July 27th, 2017 U.S. House Passes Sweeping Sanctions Bill Targeting Russia, Iran, and North Korea http://www.hudson.org/research/13788-u-s-house-passes-sweeping-sanctions-bill-targeting-russia-iran-and-north-korea Rebeccah L. Heinrichs July 26th, 2017 The Peshmerga: Fearsome, Fearless Fighters http://www.hudson.org/research/13790-the-peshmerga-fearsome-fearless-fighters Michael Pregent July 26th, 2017 Bipartisan Tax Reform: A Modest Proposal http://www.hudson.org/research/13785-bipartisan-tax-reform-a-modest-proposal Irwin M. Stelzer July 25th, 2017 The Grim Lessons of Charlie Gard http://www.hudson.org/research/13786-the-grim-lessons-of-charlie-gard Walter Russell Mead July 25th, 2017 Europe’s Next Crisis: The Balkans http://www.hudson.org/research/13784-europe-s-next-crisis-the-balkans Walter Russell Mead July 24th, 2017 Congress's Russia Sanctions Calculus http://www.hudson.org/research/13783-congress-s-russia-sanctions-calculus David Satter July 24th, 2017 Lee Smith Interviews John Bolton http://www.hudson.org/research/13782-lee-smith-interviews-john-bolton Lee Smith July 24th, 2017 Time to Break Up Amazon? http://www.hudson.org/research/13781-time-to-break-up-amazon Irwin M. Stelzer July 22nd, 2017 What Truman Can Teach Trump http://www.hudson.org/research/13780-what-truman-can-teach-trump Walter Russell Mead July 21st, 2017