Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Legitimate Advertising Continues At Pirate Web Sites http://www.hudson.org/research/11314-legitimate-advertising-continues-at-pirate-web-sites Harold Furchtgott-Roth May 22nd, 2015 U.S. Government Does Not Control Internet Or Privacy http://www.hudson.org/research/11315-u-s-government-does-not-control-internet-or-privacy Harold Furchtgott-Roth May 21st, 2015 Egypt Two Years After Morsi: Part 1 http://www.hudson.org/research/11312-egypt-two-years-after-morsi-part-1 Samuel Tadros May 20th, 2015 Current Trends in Islamist Ideology, Volume 18 http://www.hudson.org/research/11310-current-trends-in-islamist-ideology-volume-18 Eric B. Brown, Hillel Fradkin, Husain Haqqani,Hassan Mneimneh May 20th, 2015 Obama's Showdown with China in the Spratlys http://www.hudson.org/research/11309-obama-s-showdown-with-china-in-the-spratlys Arthur Herman May 20th, 2015 El Entusiasmo de Obama http://www.hudson.org/research/11313-el-entusiasmo-de-obama Jaime Daremblum May 20th, 2015 Islamic State's Destruction of World Heritage Aims at Resetting Culture http://www.hudson.org/research/11311-islamic-state-s-destruction-of-world-heritage-aims-at-resetting-culture Naser Khader May 20th, 2015 Fiction and Foreign Policy http://www.hudson.org/research/11308-fiction-and-foreign-policy Michael Doran May 19th, 2015 Rand Paul Attacks Hillary Clinton on Criminal Justice for African Americans http://www.hudson.org/research/11304-rand-paul-attacks-hillary-clinton-on-criminal-justice-for-african-americans John P. Walters May 19th, 2015 Hudson Institute Releases Global Health Initiatives Report http://www.hudson.org/research/11303-hudson-institute-releases-global-health-initiatives-report Hudson Institute May 18th, 2015