Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP China's Italian advance threatens EU unity http://www.hudson.org/research/14906-china-s-italian-advance-threatens-eu-unity Bruno Maçães March 25th, 2019 Trump holds off on new North Korea sanctions http://www.hudson.org/research/14907-trump-holds-off-on-new-north-korea-sanctions Patrick M. Cronin March 23rd, 2019 ISIS’s Final Battle Will Not Blot Out Its Brutal Legacy http://www.hudson.org/research/14908-isis-s-final-battle-will-not-blot-out-its-brutal-legacy Lela Gilbert March 22nd, 2019 A New Cold War Between the U.S. and China http://www.hudson.org/research/14900-a-new-cold-war-between-the-u-s-and-china Kenneth R. Weinstein March 22nd, 2019 The Pentagon’s JEDI Cloud Strategy Is Ambitious, but Can It Work? http://www.hudson.org/research/14904-the-pentagon-s-jedi-cloud-strategy-is-ambitious-but-can-it-work Thomas Keelan March 21st, 2019 Time to Realign with the United States http://www.hudson.org/research/14903-time-to-realign-with-the-united-states Peter Rough March 21st, 2019 What Macron Got Wrong http://www.hudson.org/research/14902-what-macron-got-wrong Ben Judah March 21st, 2019 The Case for Trump: Chemotherapy for Our Body Politic http://www.hudson.org/research/14901-the-case-for-trump-chemotherapy-for-our-body-politic Michael Doran March 21st, 2019 The Use of Aid to Counter China's "Djibouti Strategy" in the South Pacific http://www.hudson.org/research/14892-the-use-of-aid-to-counter-china-s-djibouti-strategy-in-the-south-pacific John Lee March 21st, 2019 On The 'Edge' With Driverless Cars http://www.hudson.org/research/14897-on-the-edge-with-driverless-cars Arthur Herman March 20th, 2019