Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP The Verdict on Castro http://www.hudson.org/research/13094-the-verdict-on-castro Lee Smith December 2nd, 2016 Spectrum Allocation at the Federal Communications Commission: Time for a Reset http://www.hudson.org/research/13093-spectrum-allocation-at-the-federal-communications-commission-time-for-a-reset Harold Furchtgott-​Roth December 1st, 2016 Ukrainians Find Economic Refuge in Poland—For Now http://www.hudson.org/research/13092-ukrainians-find-economic-refuge-in-poland-for-now Hannah Thoburn December 1st, 2016 Trump Rediscovers An Old Form of Governance http://www.hudson.org/research/13090-trump-rediscovers-an-old-form-of-governance Walter Russell Mead November 30th, 2016 The Smart Money Wants Out Of China http://www.hudson.org/research/13089-the-smart-money-wants-out-of-china Walter Russell Mead November 30th, 2016 Merkel's Migrant Rethink http://www.hudson.org/research/13088-merkel-s-migrant-rethink Walter Russell Mead November 30th, 2016 Erdogan Desafiante http://www.hudson.org/research/13087-erdogan-desafiante Jaime Daremblum November 30th, 2016 Hudson Institute Congratulates Distinguished Fellow Elaine L. Chao on Selection for Department of Transportation Secretary http://www.hudson.org/research/13084-hudson-institute-congratulates-distinguished-fellow-elaine-l-chao-on-selection-for-department-of-transportation-secretary Hudson Institute November 29th, 2016 President-elect Trump is Poised to Reset: Up-ending Obama's Apology Tour http://www.hudson.org/research/13083-president-elect-trump-is-poised-to-reset-up-ending-obama-s-apology-tour Rebeccah L. Heinrichs November 29th, 2016 Trump's Pick of Price Puts Obamacare in the Crosshairs http://www.hudson.org/research/13085-trump-s-pick-of-price-puts-obamacare-in-the-crosshairs Jeffrey H. Anderson November 29th, 2016