Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Iran to Defy Uranium Limits http://www.hudson.org/research/15102-iran-to-defy-uranium-limits Rebeccah L. Heinrichs June 17, 2019 Transcript: A Discussion with Lt. Gen. Eric Wesley of the Army Futures Command http://www.hudson.org/research/15103-transcript-a-discussion-with-lt-gen-eric-wesley-of-the-army-futures-command Rebeccah L. Heinrichs June 17, 2019 On Trade Tariff, India & US Need to Place Strategy Over Economy Keeping Domestic Politics Out http://www.hudson.org/research/15099-on-trade-tariff-india-us-need-to-place-strategy-over-economy-keeping-domestic-politics-out Aparna Pande June 17, 2019 Negotiating A Tricky Diplomatic Tightrope http://www.hudson.org/research/15100-negotiating-a-tricky-diplomatic-tightrope John Lee June 15, 2019 Weekend Read: The New Anti-Semitism http://www.hudson.org/research/15098-weekend-read-the-new-anti-semitism Hudson Institute June 14, 2019 A Bad News, Good News Report about Antisemitism in the US http://www.hudson.org/research/15096-a-bad-news-good-news-report-about-antisemitism-in-the-us Lela Gilbert June 14, 2019 The Anti-Islamic Movement in China http://www.hudson.org/research/15095-the-anti-islamic-movement-in-china Haiyun Ma June 13, 2019 America Must Combat Illicit Finance http://www.hudson.org/research/15092-america-must-combat-illicit-finance Kenneth R. Weinstein,Nate Sibley June 13, 2019 U.S. Reacts to Hong Kong Protest http://www.hudson.org/research/15094-u-s-reacts-to-hong-kong-protest Michael Pillsbury June 12, 2019 How the F-35 Became a Crucial Negotiating Chip Against Russia for Democracy in Turkey http://www.hudson.org/research/15093-how-the-f-35-became-a-crucial-negotiating-chip-against-russia-for-democracy-in-turkey Eric B. Brown,Blaise Misztal June 12, 2019