Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Learning the Right Lessons From Nagasaki http://www.hudson.org/research/16294-learning-the-right-lessons-from-nagasaki Rebeccah L. Heinrichs,Tim Morrison August 9, 2020 Holding China Accountable http://www.hudson.org/research/16295-holding-china-accountable Michael Pillsbury August 6, 2020 Modernizing the Missile Technology Control Regime http://www.hudson.org/research/16293-modernizing-the-missile-technology-control-regime William Schneider August 6, 2020 The Dangerous Illusion of “Safe” Drug Injection Sites http://www.hudson.org/research/16292-the-dangerous-illusion-of-safe-drug-injection-sites David W. Murray August 6, 2020 China and the Middle East http://www.hudson.org/research/16291-china-and-the-middle-east Michael Doran August 6, 2020 China’s Drive for Middle Eastern Supremacy http://www.hudson.org/research/16290-china-s-drive-for-middle-eastern-supremacy Michael Doran August 6, 2020 Kashmir: One Year On http://www.hudson.org/research/16283-kashmir-one-year-on Aparna Pande August 5, 2020 Thinking Hard About Missile Defense http://www.hudson.org/research/16282-thinking-hard-about-missile-defense Bryan Clark,Henry Sokolski August 5, 2020 A Guide to the Trump Administration's China Policy Statements http://www.hudson.org/research/16281-a-guide-to-the-trump-administration-s-china-policy-statements Michael Pillsbury August 5, 2020 Testimony: Kenneth Weinstein Before The Senate Foreign Relations Committee http://www.hudson.org/research/16280-testimony-kenneth-weinstein-before-the-senate-foreign-relations-committee Kenneth R. Weinstein August 5, 2020