Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Making a Killing | Ep. 2: Marshall Billingslea on America’s Fight Against Dirty Money http://www.hudson.org/research/16716-making-a-killing-ep-2-marshall-billingslea-on-america-s-fight-against-dirty-money Nate Sibley,Marshall Billingslea February 25, 2021 Testimony: Near-Peer Advancements in Space and Nuclear Weapons http://www.hudson.org/research/16719-testimony-near-peer-advancements-in-space-and-nuclear-weapons Tim Morrison February 25, 2021 Competing in Time: Ensuring Capability Advantage and Mission Success through Adaptable Resource Allocation http://www.hudson.org/research/16717-competing-in-time-ensuring-capability-advantage-and-mission-success-through-adaptable-resource-allocation Dan Patt,William Greenwalt February 25, 2021 What's Next For Quantum In 2021 http://www.hudson.org/research/16718-what-s-next-for-quantum-in-2021 Arthur Herman February 24, 2021 Introducing "Counterbalance" http://www.hudson.org/research/16693-introducing-counterbalance Michael Doran,Marshall Kosloff February 23, 2021 The China Challenge Discussion Series http://www.hudson.org/research/16712-the-china-challenge-discussion-series Aparna Pande February 23, 2021 China’s Reckless Labs Put the World at Risk http://www.hudson.org/research/16711-china-s-reckless-labs-put-the-world-at-risk Michael R. Pompeo,Miles Yu February 23, 2021 Hudson Institute Welcomes Former Arms Control Envoy Marshall Billingslea http://www.hudson.org/research/16707-hudson-institute-welcomes-former-arms-control-envoy-marshall-billingslea Hudson Institute February 22, 2021 The Polar Bear Paradox http://www.hudson.org/research/16709-the-polar-bear-paradox Walter Russell Mead February 22, 2021 Iran Nuclear Talks http://www.hudson.org/research/16708-iran-nuclear-talks Michael Pregent February 21, 2021