Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP What Should the Navy’s Next Generation of Ships Look Like? http://www.hudson.org/research/16462-what-should-the-navy-s-next-generation-of-ships-look-like Bryan Clark October 26, 2020 The Middle East and the Next Administration http://www.hudson.org/research/16460-the-middle-east-and-the-next-administration Lewis Libby,Hillel Fradkin October 25, 2020 Will Biden Turn Boom Into Bust? http://www.hudson.org/research/16459-will-biden-turn-boom-into-bust Irwin M. Stelzer October 24, 2020 The Look Ahead Series http://www.hudson.org/research/16452-the-look-ahead-series Hudson Institute October 23, 2020 Biden Makes a Fossil Fuels Faux Pas http://www.hudson.org/research/16461-biden-makes-a-fossil-fuels-faux-pas Rebeccah L. Heinrichs October 23, 2020 What Next for U.S. Foreign Policy? http://www.hudson.org/research/16457-what-next-for-u-s-foreign-policy Rebeccah L. Heinrichs October 23, 2020 Saving America’s Digital Future http://www.hudson.org/research/16456-saving-america-s-digital-future Arthur Herman October 23, 2020 The US Navy’s Accumulating Challenges http://www.hudson.org/research/16453-the-us-navy-s-accumulating-challenges Seth Cropsey October 22, 2020 The US-China Economic Competition: Economic Distancing, But on Whose Terms? http://www.hudson.org/research/16444-the-us-china-economic-competition-economic-distancing-but-on-whose-terms John Lee October 22, 2020 Moscow’s Disinformation Offensive During COVID-19: The Case of Lithuania http://www.hudson.org/research/16451-moscow-s-disinformation-offensive-during-covid-19-the-case-of-lithuania Richard Weitz,Aurimas Lukas Pieciukaitis October 22, 2020