Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Moderation Postponed in Iran http://www.hudson.org/research/12522-moderation-postponed-in-iran Walter Russell Mead May 26th, 2016 Xi Wants Foreign Support for One Belt, One Road http://www.hudson.org/research/12523-xi-wants-foreign-support-for-one-belt-one-road Walter Russell Mead May 26th, 2016 By the Drones' Eerie Light http://www.hudson.org/research/12520-by-the-drones-eerie-light Arthur Herman May 26th, 2016 Por unos Dólares Más http://www.hudson.org/research/12517-por-unos-dolares-mas Jaime Daremblum May 25th, 2016 Sovereignty, Taxes, and Tampons http://www.hudson.org/research/12518-sovereignty-taxes-and-tampons Irwin M. Stelzer May 24th, 2016 Ploughshares and the Iran Deal Echo Chamber http://www.hudson.org/research/12519-ploughshares-and-the-iran-deal-echo-chamber Lee Smith May 24th, 2016 Outflanking Pakistan, Challenging China http://www.hudson.org/research/12521-outflanking-pakistan-challenging-china Walter Russell Mead May 24th, 2016 Brazil's Economic Nightmare http://www.hudson.org/research/12515-brazil-s-economic-nightmare Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 The Replacement Continues http://www.hudson.org/research/12516-the-replacement-continues Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 It's Time for Turkey and Europe to Face Reality http://www.hudson.org/research/12512-it-s-time-for-turkey-and-europe-to-face-reality Benjamin Haddad May 23rd, 2016