Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Herman Kahn Award Dinner http://www.hudson.org/research/14623-herman-kahn-award-dinner Hudson Institute December 3rd, 2018 Trump was Right to Pull out of Arms Treaty, but Not Because of Russia http://www.hudson.org/research/14629-trump-was-right-to-pull-out-of-arms-treaty-but-not-because-of-russia John Lee October 22nd, 2018 Trump's Debt http://www.hudson.org/research/14630-trump-s-debt Irwin M. Stelzer October 20th, 2018 China's Relentless Assault on Religious Freedom http://www.hudson.org/research/14628-china-s-relentless-assault-on-religious-freedom Lela Gilbert October 20th, 2018 Policy Talk Podcast http://www.hudson.org/research/14412-policy-talk-podcast Policy Talk Podcast October 19th, 2018 Why the Saudis Despised Jamal Khashoggi http://www.hudson.org/research/14624-why-the-saudis-despised-jamal-khashoggi Michael Doran,Tony Badran October 18th, 2018 U.S. Takes Jabs at China Ahead of G20 Summit http://www.hudson.org/research/14627-u-s-takes-jabs-at-china-ahead-of-g20-summit Michael Pillsbury October 18th, 2018 The War For The World's 5G Future http://www.hudson.org/research/14626-the-war-for-the-world-s-5-g-future Arthur Herman October 17th, 2018 Is Going It Alone the Best Way Forward for Europe? http://www.hudson.org/research/14625-is-going-it-alone-the-best-way-forward-for-europe Benjamin Haddad,Alina Polyakova October 17th, 2018 China's Xi Jinping Trumped by Donald Trump in Trade Wars http://www.hudson.org/research/14621-china-s-xi-jinping-trumped-by-donald-trump-in-trade-wars John Lee October 17th, 2018